Faculties Computer Science & Engineering

GIET Member
Name : Dr. Sambit Mishra
Designation : PROFESSOR & HOD
Email : sambitmishra@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr Batakrishna Tripathy
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : bt@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr. Smrutirekha Das
Designation : PROFESSOR
Email : smrutirekhadas@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr. Prakash Chandra Jena
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : pcjena@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr. Sumit Kar
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : sumit@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr. Bijaya Nanda
Designation : PROFESSOR
Email : bijaya@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr. Tapaswini Nayak
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : tapaswini@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr Satya Biswal
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : satya@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mrs Jharana Paikray
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : jharana@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr Bikash Chandra Pattanaik
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : bikashcp@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr Sanjib Kumar Raul
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : sanjib@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Miss Swarupa Pattanaik
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : swarupapattanaik@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Miss Suman Kumari Panigrahi
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : suman@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Miss Surabi Parida
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : surabi@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr Sidhanta Kumar Balabantaray
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : sidhanta@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mrs Rashmita Mohanty
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : rashmita@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr. Arijit Bagdi
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : arjit@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr. Sumanta Singh
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : sumanta@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr. Himadri Shekhar Tripathy
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : himadri@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Sumitra Panda
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : sumitra@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr Suprav Ranjan Laha
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : suprav@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dr. Pranjna Paramita Debata
Designation : ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email : pranjna@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Pournamasi Parhi
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : pp@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Mr. Bishnu Prasad Swain
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : bishnu@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Dona Chakraborty
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : dona@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Soni Kumari
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : soni@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Sushree Sangita Sethy
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : sushree@giet.edu.in
View Details
GIET Member
Name : Miss Jasmine Kumari
Designation : ASST PROFESSOR
Email : jasmin@giet.edu.in
View Details